Event: Rain at the Grand Opening of MCM Singapore


Zomg I’m so high from the adrenaline generated by the paparazzi wars that I can’t go to bed without posting these photos up first 😀 Feast your eyes laydees – I do wish Rain was less clothed though hurhurhur.

Rain at MCM 1

Rain at MCM 2

Rain at MCM 3

Rain at MCM 4A closer look at Rain’s outfit

Rain at MCM 5

Rain at MCM 6

Rain at MCM 7

This has got to be the most awesome cake I’ve ever seen! Don’t eat it, no!

Rain at MCM 8Here comes my bout of self-praise – don’t you love this shot of Rain’s fierce bodyguards standing behind him?

Rain at MCM 9Finally! A hint of some impishness and life!

Rain at MCM 10This dude doesn’t need Botox – his expressions are more or less the samey same. Much rain on my parade, no?

Rain at MCM 11A real paparazzi moment – me taking this shot through the glass as Rain takes a photo with a VIA – Very Important Ajumma lol

Click here to check out what the MCM boutique looks like from the inside! 😀

7 thoughts on “Event: Rain at the Grand Opening of MCM Singapore

  1. He’s just being like he always is. Presenting the best image of Rain for the brand. Past images say he really likes MCM products like I love LV. He’s probably very honored by the request. Looks a bit unbelieving that he’s doing this. Congrats, Rain!

  2. Pingback: Event: Grand Opening of MCM at Marina Bay Sands | Because every part of you can be beautiful, even your buns

  3. Pingback: Event: SK-II Festive Light-up at Tangs with Godfrey Gao | Because every part of you can be beautiful, even your buns

Leave a comment