The Face Shop Honeysuckle 24 Hour Moisture Body Exfoliator

Sunday is what I call my Snake Day. I go all Chuck Norris and remove the one week’s worth of dirt and dead skin from my body with face scrubs, face masks, body creams, blah blah blah. Time for the new skin to emerge!

Most of the time, I buy a huge bunch of these products back from Korea (cos it’s cheaper there) and stock up for winter (in my office). It totally kills my arms as to lug them back though – 30-40kg of shopping is a total muscle-builder, but I persist, since I can’t get most of them in Singapore, such as this body scrub from The Face Shop.

 

The Face Shop Honeysuckle 24 Hour Moisture Body Exfoliator

 

Spreading it out so you can see its inner bits

 

After adding some water, it works into a relatively smooth lather

Here’s my hand before using the Body Exfoliator – you can see the fine lines and the dryness…

…and voila! Smoother, softer, more moisturised and tender skin

I say…

But of course, buy it! I think I got it for less than SGD10 per tube.

  • It makes your skin smoother.
  • It moisturises your skin.
  • It gets rid of dead skin.
  • It smells wonderful and helps relax your senses.
  • It lasts quite long – about 2-3 months on a weekly usage basis.

 

2 thoughts on “The Face Shop Honeysuckle 24 Hour Moisture Body Exfoliator

Leave a comment