To giveaway or not to giveaway?

Hey everybardy, as you know, I’m all about sharing the love. And as you know, I have plentiful products that I can’t finish using (as makeup artist Larry Yeo has coined specially for me #onefaceonly).

Now, I do give ’em away to my pals and family, but I’m just wondering if you guys would be interested if I gave away these swatched products to you, but you’ll have to TT me postage of about a dollar or two? They are mostly gently used and at most 5-10x only. I’ll usually clean them before giving them away, and they’re usually in really good condition. I’m a clean gurl, no dirtyyyy gurl here!

I’m also guessing it’ll be limited to locals cos our post office doesn’t allow us to ship liquids overseas. Lemme know your thoughts? 🙂

2 thoughts on “To giveaway or not to giveaway?

  1. Hi Cheryl, I think this is a brilliant idea!!! I wouldn’t mind swapping items too!! (I have a huge slash of products that are only used a few times as well!!)

  2. That’s a great idea! Sometimes I test a product and find that I don’t like it after a few uses and then I don’t even know what to do with it. A pile starts to grow of products I’m iffy about and it looks like I’m trying to start a garden of cosmetics/skincare.

Leave a Reply

