Poll: Time for a layout revamp?

Since I hit the 1-million mark a couple of weeks ago, I’ve been busy garnering products for my mega giveaway.

In the meantime, as I await delivery of the products, I was wondering if it was time to do a revamp of my site layout.

I’ve got my eye on this layout:

Landing Page

Individual Page

 

However, the problem is that the categories and Search bar cannot be displayed on the Landing Page, so it might hinder your navigation.

What do you think guys? Should I change?

 

2 thoughts on “Poll: Time for a layout revamp?

Leave a Reply

