Poll: In celebration of my 1 million hits, I need your opinion :D

So sometime last week I posted this somewhat tantalizing (almost wannabe-arty-farty) teaser of just some of the products I’ll be giving out in celebration of my blog achieving the 1-million mark.

 

giveaway teaser

 

Since you guys have been such an awesome bunch, I’d love to get your opinion on how you think I should be doing the giveaway. Note that the 30 products aren’t the final number (could be more or less, depending on the generousity of the brands). I’m awaiting your votes! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Poll: In celebration of my 1 million hits, I need your opinion :D

    • hey meishenme, sorry for the late reply – I’ve been trying to check with our post office to see if I can mail these stuff out, but apparently we are not allowed to mail liquids overseas. I’m trying to put together an “overseas” hamper containing non-liquids ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

