Review: It’s Skin Secret Body Solution Whitening Essence

After my horrible experience with the previous two products, it’s time I revert back to my one true love – Korean skincare and makeup.  Today’s product review will be about this It’s Skin Secret Body Solution Whitening Essence. I must admit I bought it not cos I’ve got dark elbows or knees or even heels – I bought it cos it was cheap and looked so cute!

It’s Skin Secret Body Solution Whitening Essence – approx SGD7

After removing its corset – check out its figure! *wolf whistles*

Basically, this sponge covers a tiny opening where the essence flows through. The sponge is moist with the essence, and you just dab it to any portion of your body that requires whitening, such as your elbows, knees and heels.

How the essence looks – clear and light and easily absorbed into your skin. There are no scents whatsoever as well.

Just a taddddd bit fairer

I say…

To be honest, I don’t really know if it has worked on my elbows cos they haven’t been particularly dark in the first place. But as you can see from the photo above, it sort of whitens my skin.

  • It isn’t too drying.
  • It is absorbed quickly into the skin.
  • There is no fragrance whatsoever.
  • It lightens your skin (slightly).
  • It’s easy to use – just dab dab dab and you’re done!

Since it’s affordable, idiot-proof and majorly cute, I’d say get it just for the fun of it. You’ll never know if it works on you.

6 thoughts on “Review: It’s Skin Secret Body Solution Whitening Essence

  1. An “It’s Skin” shop opened at my local shopping centre, so I might check it out. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

